Your Single Source
Manufacturer
For Titanium And
Alloy Bar Products
   
Sales/Marketing
 
Edward J. Brennan
ebrennan@sierraalloys.com
Douglas J. Harvey
Doug.Harvey@TSITitanium.com
 
Diane Farley
dfarley@sierraalloys.com
Jesamine Montufar
jmontufar@sierraalloys.com
Jennifer Lopata
JLopata@TSITitanium.com
 
Carla Kennelly
ckennelly@sierraalloys.com
 
Joe Miller
jmiller@TSITitanium.com
Carl Dirks
cdirks@sierraalloys.com
Greg Perkins
1-316-619-7118
gperkins@sierraalloys.com
.
  Working Together
To Serve You Better
  Sierra Alloys Co. TSI Titanium
 

5467 Ayon Avenue
Irwindale, CA 91706
+626-969-6711
+800-423-1897
+626-969-6719
info@sierraalloys.com

718 Y Street
Derry, PA 15627
Phone: 724-694-2716
866-788-7080
info@TSITitanium.com